Bill Doyle
Bill DoylePresidentbdoyle@beyondbb.com
Alto, NM
Darrel Arndt
Darrel Arndt1st Vice Presidentderalestargazer@yahoo.com
Albuquerque, NM
Ronne Mercer
Ronne Mercer2nd Vice PresidentRonneGM@aol.com
Albuquerque, NM
Wayne King
Wayne KingSecretaryWayne.rojoman.king@gmail.com
Alamogordo, NM
Mike Quinlan
Mike QuinlanTreasurermjquinl@yahoo.com
Las Cruces, NM

SCAGA Committees

Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Tournament Committee
Rules / Volunteers Committee
Membership Committee
Foundation
Image

SCPGA Board

Matt Long, PGA
Matt Long, PGAPresidentmdlong@sandiacasino.com
Sandia GC
Tom Yost, PGA
Tom Yost, PGAVice Presidenttyost@sjcounty.net
First Tee - Four Corners
Josh Salmon, PGA
Josh Salmon, PGASecretaryjsalmon@nmsu.edu
NMSU - PGA Golf Management
Jason White, PGA
Jason White, PGAHonorary Presidentjaw@nmsu.edu
NMSU GC
Henry Stetina, PGA
Henry Stetina, PGAAt-Large Directorhstetina@nmsu.edu
NMSU PGA Golf Management
Austin Wallace, PGA
Austin Wallace, PGAAt-Large Directorawallace22@pga.com
Golf Iconic
Sabino Grijalva, PGA
Sabino Grijalva, PGAAt-Large Directorsabinog@pga.com
NM Tech GC
Zach Hoefel, PGA
Zach Hoefel, PGAAt-Large Directorzach@santaanagolf.com
Twin Warriors GC
Jason Baldwin, PGA
Jason Baldwin, PGAAt-Large Directorjbaldwinhp@gmail.com
Desert Lakes GC
Eli Eilers, PGA
Eli Eilers, PGAAt-Large Directoreeilers@pga.com
Sonoma Ranch GC
Tom Velarde, PGA
Tom Velarde, PGAEducation & Employment Chairvelardeseniorpga@pga.com
Las Campanas
Derek Gutierrez, PGA
Derek Gutierrez, PGADistrict 12 Directordgutierrez@pgahq.com
Santa Ana GC

Golf House Staff

Cory Armstrong
Cory ArmstrongExecutive Directorcory@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 897-0865
Sandra Campbell
Sandra CampbellMembership & Services Directorsandra@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4256
Bertha Rivera
Bertha RiveraMembership & Finance Directorbertha@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 897-3496
Everett Priddy
Everett PriddyRules & Competition Managereverett@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 896-0168
Daniel Palmer, PGA
Daniel Palmer, PGATournament Directordaniel@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4448
Cal Lanouette
Cal LanouettePlayer Development Managercal@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4539
Luke Montalbano
Luke MontalbanoMarketing & Operations Managerluke@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4611
Chase Shaw
Chase ShawP.J Boatwright Jr. Internchase@suncountrygolfhouse.com
Jared Johnston
Jared JohnstonP.J Boatwright Jr. Internjared@suncountrygolfhouse.com
Jason Boaz, PGA
Jason Boaz, PGAPGA Career Consultantjboaz@pgahq.com
(319) 651-3510
Mike Aldrich, PGA
Mike Aldrich, PGAPGA Player Engagement Consultantmaldrich@pgahq.com
(703) 728-9033

Shopping cart

close