Bill Doyle
Bill DoylePresidentbdoyle@beyondbb.com
Alto, NM
Bob Peterson
Bob PetersonFirst Vice Presidentbpbobpeterson@gmail.com
El Paso, TX
Kim Smith
Kim Smith2nd Vice Presidenttroopergolf@hotmail.com
El Paso, TX
Wayne King
Wayne KingSecretaryWayne.rojoman.king@gmail.com
Alamogordo, NM
Ray Byrne
Ray ByrneTreasurerray@raybyrne.com
Albuquerque, NM

SCAGA Committees

Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Tournament Committee
Rules / Volunteers Committee
Membership Committee
Foundation
Image

SCPGA Board

Tom Yost, PGA
Tom Yost, PGAPresidenttyost@sjcounty.net
First Tee - Four Corners
Josh Salmon, PGA
Josh Salmon, PGAVice President & Treasurerjsalmon@nmsu.edu
NMSU - PGA Golf Management
Zach Hoefel, PGA
Zach Hoefel, PGASecretary & Awards Committee Chairzach@santaanagolf.com
Twin Warriors GC
Jason White, PGA
Jason White, PGAHonorary Presidentjaw@nmsu.edu
NMSU GC
Len Zamora, PGA
Len Zamora, PGACareer Committee Chairlen_zamora@hotmail.com
Scott Park Golf Links
Vern Bane, PGA
Vern Bane, PGAMembership Committee Co-Chairvbane@pga.com
Coronado CC
Jason Baldwin, PGA
Jason Baldwin, PGAMembership Committee Co-Chairjbaldwinhp@gmail.com
Desert Lakes GC
Eli Eilers, PGA
Eli Eilers, PGAEducation Committee Chaireeilers@pga.com
Sonoma Ranch GC
Henry Stetina, PGA
Henry Stetina, PGAGrowth of the Game Committee Chairhstetina@nmsu.edu
NMSU PGA Golf Management
Mike Smith, PGA
Mike Smith, PGATeaching & Coaching Committee Chairmopar@pga.com
Ascarate GC
Tom Velarde, PGA
Tom Velarde, PGATournament Committee chairvelardeseniorpga@pga.com
Las Campanas
Derek Gutierrez, PGA
Derek Gutierrez, PGADistrict 12 Directordgutierrez@pgahq.com
Santa Ana GC

SCPGA Committees

Awards Committee
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Foundation
Growth of the Game Committee
Membership Committee
Teaching & Coaching Committee
Tournament Committee

Sun Country Golf House Staff

Cory Armstrong
Cory ArmstrongExecutive Directorcory@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 897-0865
Sandra Campbell
Sandra CampbellMembership & Services Director - SCAGAsandra@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4256
Bertha Rivera
Bertha RiveraMembership & Finance Director - SCPGAbertha@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 897-3496
Michael Gutierrez
Michael GutierrezRules & Competition Director - SCAGAmichael@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 896-0168
Luke Montalbano
Luke MontalbanoTournament Director - SCPGAluke@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4611
Cal Lanouette
Cal LanouettePlayer Development Directorcal@suncountrygolfhouse.com
(505) 910-4539
TBD
TBDMarketing & Operations Manager
(505) 910-4448
TBD
TBD9-Month Boatwright Intern
TBD
TBD6-Month Boatwright Intern
Kyle Nuss
Kyle NussUSGA Regional Affairs Director - Centralknuss@usga.org
Becca Bailey, LPGA
Becca Bailey, LPGASenior PGA Player Engagement Consultantrbailey@pgahq.com
Doug Turner, PGA
Doug Turner, PGAPGA Career Consultantdturner@pgahq.com

Shopping cart

close