Image


Is your company interested in learning how to become a partner or advertiser?
Please take a look at our 2023 SCGH Marketing Guide.

Platinum Partners

Image

Pitre Buick GMC – Albuquerque
505-796-5025
Pitre Kia – Albuquerque
877-887-1633
Pitre Kia – Las Cruces
877-803-5445

Image

Trey Holroyd
Sales Manager – Golf & Turf Sales
trey_holroyd@clubcar.com
919-801-6888

Image

Stephen Hagedorn
President – New Mexico
505-341-1070
shagedorn@janikingnm.com

Michael Vigil
Regional Director
mvigil@janikingnm.com
505-341-1070

Image

Mike Ciolek, PGA
General Manager
michael@newmexicogolfcars.com
505-452-2222

Gold Partners

Image

Adam Harris
Sr. Director of Golf Sales – Central U.S.
aharris@textron.com
817-320-8767

Luke Martin
Territory Manager - WT / NM
lmartin2@textron.com
325-895-0815

Sun Country Amateur Golf Association
Sun Country Amateur Golf Association
Image

Andrew Reeves, PGA
Managing Director
andrew@golfpropayments.com
470-375-9041

Silver Partners

Image

Adam Kase
Sales Representative
adam_kase@acushnetgolf.com
774-200-1094

Image

Andy Bogus
Sales Representative
andy_bogus@acushnetgolf.com
248-804-3879

Image

Richard Burrows
Sales Representative
rburrows17@comcast.net
505-379-5145

Image

Jim Hackenberg, PGA
CEO
jim@orangwhiptrainer.com

Steve Sahli
Director of Marketing
steve@orangewhiptrainer.com
864-552-1620

Image

John Lawrence
Managing Partner
john@tournamentsolutions.com

Brendan McCarthy
Account Executive
brendan@tournamentsolutions.com
978-646-0001

Image

Srixon / Cleveland Golf

Bryan Fowler
Sales Representative
bryanfowler@clevelandgolf.com
682-238-7401

Image

April Reid
Marketing Director
areid@sterlingcut.com
800-543-1317 x. 111

Image

Angela Gandy
Sports Sales Representative
gandy@visitabq.org
800-733-9918 x. 3306

Image

Steven Sanchez Jr.
Owner
stevenjr@evolutionabq.com
505-553-0555

Kristin Hatley
Owner
kristin@evolutionabq.com
505-235-4869

Image

Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
amy.grogan@hiousa.com
775-412-6540

Image

Dan Share, PGA
Director, Business Development
dshare@bluegolf.com
610-293-0998

Image

Chris Sells, PGA
Account Manager
chris@evolvegolf.com
910-300-9200

Image

Karl Altheide, PGA
Sales Representative
Karl.Altheide@aheadsales.net
817-269-0926

Image

Tim Combs, PGA
Account Manager
tim@swannies.co
(602) 247-1817

Image

                 

             NMSU PGA Golf Management
               Pat Gavin, PGA
             Program Director
                pgavin@nmsu.edu
             575-646-7686

Image

Reality One of New Mexico
Mike Taylor
President / CEO
​info@realty1newmexico.com
505-883-9400

Image

8 Gradys Performance Center
Jordan Haitsma
Vice President
jhaitsma@8gradys.com

Gerome Espinoza, PGA
Director of Instruction
gespinoza@8gradys.com

505-288-7587

Shopping cart

close