Image

 

Partners

Is your company interested in learning how to become a partner or advertiser?
Please take a look at our 2024 SCGH Marketing Guide.

Platinum Partners

Image

Pitre Buick GMC – Albuquerque
505-796-5025
Pitre Kia – Albuquerque
877-887-1633
Pitre Kia – Las Cruces
877-803-5445

Image

Bryan Fowler
Territory Sales Manager – West Texas & Sun Country
Bryan.Fowler@clubcar.com
(817) 368-5251

Image

Mike Ciolek, PGA
General Manager
michael@newmexicogolfcars.com
505-452-2222

Image


IPS, Inc.

Hobbs, NM - 575.393.1417
El Paso, TX - 915.200.4318

 

Gold Partners

Image

Luke Martin
Territory Manager - WT / NM
lmartin2@textron.com
325-895-0815

Sun Country Amateur Golf Association
Sun Country Amateur Golf Association
Image

Andrew Reeves, PGA
Managing Director
andrew@golfpropayments.com
470-375-9041

Image

John Lawrence
Managing Partner
john@tournamentsolutions.com

Brendan McCarthy
Account Executive
brendan@tournamentsolutions.com
978-646-0001

Image

Starterbox Studios

Herb Schlesak
Chief Sales & Marketing Executive
847-691-7618
Image

Callaway Golf

Vince Falcone
Sales 
505-264-1024
Vince.Falcone@callawaygolf.com

Silver Partners

Image

Adam Kase
Sales Representative
adam_kase@acushnetgolf.com
774-200-1094

Image

Andy Bogus
Sales Representative
andy_bogus@acushnetgolf.com
248-804-3879

Image
Image


Srixon / Cleveland Golf / XXIO / ASICS

Chris Lopez
Territory Manager – West Texas / NM
chrislopez@clevelandgolf.com
(714) 823-5662

Image

Heritage Creations

Andy Hefner
Vice President
andyh@heritagecreationsusa.com
727-266-7527

Image

April Reid
Marketing Director
areid@sterlingcut.com
800-543-1317 x. 111

Image


Angela Gandy
Sports Sales Representative
gandy@visitabq.org
800-733-9918 x. 3306

Image


Steven Sanchez Jr.
Owner
stevenjr@evolutionabq.com
505-553-0555

Kristin Hatley
Owner
kristin@evolutionabq.com
505-235-4869

Image


Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
amy.grogan@hiousa.com
775-412-6540

Image

Dan Share, PGA
Director, Business Development
dshare@bluegolf.com
610-293-0998

Image

Chris Sells, PGA
Account Manager
chris@evolvegolf.com
910-300-9200

Image

Karl Altheide, PGA
Sales Representative
Karl.Altheide@aheadsales.net
817-269-0926

Image

Tim Combs, PGA
Account Manager
tim@swannies.co
(602) 247-1817

Image

                 

   NMSU PGA Golf Management
               Pat Gavin, PGA
             Program Director
                pgavin@nmsu.edu
             575-646-7686

Image

Branded Bills

Charlie Coil
Account Executive
charlie@brandedbills.com
(303) 414-1068

Patrick Baldengro
Golf Account Executive
patrick.b@brandedbills.com
(480) 716-2953

Image

SeeMore Putting Company

Jim Grundberg
CEO / Co-Owner
jim@seemore.com
(615) 435-8015

Image

Reality One of New Mexico
Mike Taylor
President / CEO
​info@realty1newmexico.com
505-883-9400

Image


8 Gradys Performance Center

Jordan Haitsma
Vice President
jhaitsma@8gradys.com

Gerome Espinoza, PGA
Director of Instruction
gespinoza@8gradys.com

505-288-7587

Image


Southwest Greens New Mexico
Scott Forster, PGA
Owner
southwestgreens@pga.com
Northern:  505-620-5946
Southern:  575-430-3081

Image

StrackaLine
Justin Porter
Vice President of Sales
justin@strackaline.com
858-429-9099

Ian Crick, PGA
Director of Golf
ian@stracka.com
858-522-9919

Image


Majors Challenge
Dan Pitluk
CEO & Founder
dan@majorschallenge.com
973-879-6377

Edmund Woronicz, PGA
Director of Business Development
ed@majorschallenge.com
224-622-8477

Image

Maui Jim
Heath Martin
Western Regional Manager Golf / Tennis
hmartin@mauijim.com
214-998-8450

Molly Krick
Sales Executive
mkrick@mauijim.com

Image


O'Connor Headwear
Richard Burrows
Sales Representative
rburrows17@comcast.net
505-379-5145

Image

Junior Golf Hub
Rick Dowling
General Manager
rick@juniorgolfhub.com
888-209-7410

Image
Image

PGA Career Services
& ExecuSearch
Doug Turner, PGA
PGA Career Consultant
dturner@pgahq.com
972-977-2746

Shopping cart

close