Image

One captain for each state is selected and appointed by the Board of Directors. The captain's responsibility is to recruit the best senior golf players in his state for the US Senior Challenge Team Championship. 

StateCaptainEmail
AlabamaSteve Hudsonstevehudson1202@gmail.com
AlaskaTBD
ArizonaJeff Ziekyziekyjz@gmail.com
ArkansasBev Haragravesbevhargraves51@gmail.com
California (North)Mark Millerdocmiller37@hotmail.com
California (South)David Oaskidz2feed@aol.com
California (L.A)Dennis Youngdyoung@tcdc.org
ColoradoRobert Gonzalezrgonza8185@gmail.com
ConnecticutTBD
DelewareTBD
FloridaKevin MacyKznmacy@yahoo.com
FloridaBrian KeenanBpkeenan@verizon.net
GeorgiaAllen Peakermsceo61@gmail.com
HawaiiCarl Hocomh@yahoo.com
IdahoTBD
IllinoisKen Larneyken@qbfgraphics.com
IndianaTBD
IowaTBD
KansasGreg Goodegoodegr2003@yahoo.com
KentuckyTBD
LouisianaWayne Peddywepeddy@hotmail.com
MaineTBD
MassachusettsTBD
MichiganTBD
MinnesotaTBD
MississippiBrother Sandiferbrother@sayle-sandifer.com
MissouriTBD
MontanaMark Clappmeade3015@msn.com
NebraskaJohn Hanleyjchaneygolf@gmail.com
NevadaTBD
New HampshireTBD
New JerseyTBD
New MexicoMike Quinlanmjquinl@yahoo.com
New YorkJohn Hamiltonjohnham50@gmail.com
North CarolinaTBD
North DakotaTBD
OhioJim Durrjimdurr1@gmail.com
OklahomaBob Sinesineconstruction@sbcglobal.net
OregonTBD
PennsylvaniaTBD
Rhode IslandTBD
South CarolinaTBD
South DakotaMike Brummermike.brummer2@gmail.com
TennesseeTBD
TexasMake Mgeemac5848@aol.com
Texas (El Paso)Gary Mundystr8yrdds@zianet.com
UtahTBD
VermontTBD
VirginiaTBD
WashingtonTBD
West VirginiaTBD
WisconsinTBD
WyomingKent Jespersonkjesperson@earthlink.net

Shopping cart

close